2020 Senate Races – Maine

2020 Senate Races – Maine


Michael Bunker (Democratic) (website needed)

Susan Collins (Republican – Incumbent’s intent unknown) from 1996

David Gibson (Green)

Sara Gideon (Democratic)

Bre Kidman (Democratic)

Max Linn (Republican – on ballot, ineligible to run)

Betsy Sweet (Democratic)

Danielle VanHelsing (Independent)










Election Dates:

March 3, 2020: Presidential primary
June 9, 2020: Primary
November 3, 2020: General election

Who do you support?

Describe in one (1) word:


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s