2020 Senate Races – Alabama

2020 Senate Races – Alabama


Stanley Adair (Republican)

Bradley Byrne (Republican)

Marty Hatley (Republican)

Doug Jones (Democratic – Incumbent) from special election, 2017

John Merrill (Republican)

Arnold Mooney (Republican)

Roy Moore (Republican)

John Serbin (Republican)

Tommy Tuberville (Republican)

Jim Zeigler (Republican)


Who do you support?

Describe in one (1) word:

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s