2020 Senate Races – Kentucky

2020 Senate Races – Kentucky


Mike Broihier (Democratic)

Steven Cox (Democratic)

Mitch McConnell (Republican – Incumbent) from 1984

Amy McGrath (Democratic)

C. Wesley Morgan (Republican)

Bennie J. Smith (Democratic)


March 7, 2020: Republican Presidential Caucus
May 19, 2020: Primary
November 3, 2020: General election

#2020SENATERACES #KENTUCKY2020 #SenateRacesKentucky








Who do you support?

Describe in one (1) word:


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s