2020 Presidential Candidates – Second Democratic Debates Night One

Night One, Tuesday July 30, Fox Theater, Detroit, Michigan

Bernie Sanders

Elizabeth Warren

Pete Buttigieg

Beto O’Rourke

Amy Klobuchar

Marianne Williamson

John Delaney

John Hickenlooper

Tim Ryan

Steve Bullock

Who won? Who lost?

Describe in one (1) word:


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s