U.S. Territory – Puerto Rico πŸ‡΅πŸ‡·

U.S. Territory: Puerto Rico

Officially: Commonwealth of Puerto Rico Estado Libre Asociado de Puerto Rico

Capital: San Juan

Territorial status: Unincorporated inhabited


Puerto Rican hibiscus

Factual bonus: Benicio del Toro

Describe in one (1) word:


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s