2020 Presidential Candidates – Democratic Debate June 27th Lineup

Debate: Democratic Party

Michael Bennet

Joe Biden

Pete Buttigieg

Kirsten Gillibrand

Kamala Harris

John Hickenlooper

Bernie Sanders

Eric Swalwell

Marianne Williamson

Andrew Yang

Who will win? / How will it go?

Night Two

June 27th, 2019

9pm EST on NBC / MSNBC / Telemundo

Describe in one (1) word:

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s